Slideshow image

QUICK RESPONSE
GUARANTEED!
Click here for our
online contact form

Community:

Online Directory: www.interRogue.com

Southern Oregon Information  www.southernoregon.com

Southern Oregon Visitor’s Association  www.southernoregon.org

Travel Southern Oregon  www.traveloregon.com/Explore-Oregon/Southern-Oregon.aspx

Newspaper:  Medford Mail Tribune  www.mailtribune.com

Southern Oregon Jobs  http://www.southernoregonjobs.com

 

County and City sites:

Jackson County   http://www.co.jackson.or.us

Medford Chamber of Commerce  http://www.medfordchamber.com

 Ashland Chamber of Commerce  http://www.ashlandchamber.com

Talent Chamber of Commerce  http://www.talentchamber.com

 

Central Point Chamber of Commerce  http://www.centralpointchamber.org/index.html

 

Eagle Point Chamber of Commerce  http://www.eaglepointoregon.org

 

City of Medford  www.ci.medford.or.us

 

City of Talent  www.cityoftalent.org

 

City of Central Point  www.ci.central-point.or.us

 

City of Phoenix   www.phoenixoregon.net

 

City of Jacksonville www.jacksonvilleoregon.org

 

City of Eagle Point   www.cityofeaglepoint.org/DesktopDefaultT17.aspx

 

City of Ashland  www.ashland.or.us

 

White City  www.whitecityoregon.com/local/cityinfo.html

 

 

Attractions:

Britt Festival – Outdoor Theater   www.brittfest.org

Ashland ’s Shakespeare Festival   www.orshakes.org

Oregon Golf Info     www.oregongolfinfo.com

Mt. Ashland   www.mtashland.com

 

Hellgate Jetboat Excursions  www.hellgate.com/Splash

 

Wineries in the Rogue Valley   www.winesnw.com/rogue.html

                                              www.southernoregon.com/wineries/index.html

 

Crater Lake National Park    www.crater.lake.national-park.com

 

ScienceWorks Museum   www.scienceworksmuseum.org

 

Schools:

Jackson County Schools www.oregon.schooltree.org/Jackson-County-Schools.html

Ashland   www.ashland.k12.or.us/SectionIndex.asp?SectionID=41

Medford   www.medford.k12.or.us

Southern Oregon University   www.sou.edu

 

Rogue Community College  www.roguecc.edu

 

Hospitals:

Rogue Valley Medical Center    www.asante.org

Providence Medford Medical Center   www.providence.org/medford

  

Search Rogue Valley Active Listings


Affordable Doll House
Absolutely one of the most amazing yards in White City. Lovingly gardened and very productive cherr...

$148,000
more info...
Talent Home
One owner 3 bedroom 2 bath single level home on .14 acre city lot. 1474 sq.ft. plus a finished 420 ...

$224,900
more info...


Melody Stevens Realty, LLC
211 Genessee Street
Medford, Oregon 97504
 
(541) 773-6070
Toll Free: (800) 360-6070